Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960985921 A Single Man in Mortimer, South East England 25 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Bangladeshi

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mortimer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: glyndwr university
  • Religion: Muslim

Mortimer, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Bangladeshi man, living in Mortimer, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from glyndwr university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1st one is helping others &Another one is I love to play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ? Sleeping ? Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest,, trust each other,,, get on with my family ,,,strong friendship,,make time for me,,,a scene of fun,,

The first thing people notice about me

Very unique

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Muslim
  3. fitness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hinde, terminator, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the kapil sharma, agt, espn