Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961355421 A Single Man in Weaverthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber 21 / Laboratory Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Weaverthorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: newcastle university

Weaverthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weaverthorpe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from newcastle university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my degree and science in general.I also love going out for meals and enjoying good food and drinkAnother passion of mine is sport

I typically spend my leisure time

My main hobby is playing cricket but I'm also interested in other sports like football, rugby and the NFL.I also love to spend time with my close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to have a laugh with each other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great and supportive family
  2. Being happy
  3. Everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other