Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12966666926 A Single Woman in Catherine-de-Barnes, West Midlands 43 / Medical sales representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Catherine-de-Barnes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cockshut hill birmingham
  • Religion: Sikh

Catherine-de-Barnes, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Catherine-de-Barnes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cockshut hill birmingham. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Been myself and having fun sharing it with someone special,

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gymDining out or cookingReading

The most influential person in my life has been

To be themselve, fun and outgoing with a great personality. For someone who treats them partner as a equal and with respect,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am my self around people and confident in my approach. I have a great smile with a outgoing personality. What I lose in height I make up in personality lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile, my ease to get on with most people. People also notice on how confident I am as a individual with a out going personality. Regardless of age or status I tend to get on with most people and my have friends from school , college and work who are part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy socialising, eating out as well as quite nights at home. My friends are very much part of my life. I'm am very family orientated. I also love to cook.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

chennai express, dirty dancing, star wars etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, masterchef