Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12968440434 A Single Man in North Crawley, South East England 51 / AutomotiveElectronics design manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: North Crawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

North Crawley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Crawley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I so absolutely love being outdoors. Being half way up a mountain in a cloud burst,I find exhilarating somehow, sunshine is also OK. Ideal day hike would be 10 miles with good company and friends, often in a pub afterwards.Love likewise a weekend away with such company, or a more adventurous week away, somewhere interesting, even remote, but not so remote as no pub !We all have our troubles, but I can honestly say, I know what mine are and if not already put to bed, I'm on top of them, and will never burden a partner with such. Smiley.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out in the countryside, as mentioned with friends or new good company. Off road cycling, but not done much recently. Camping - so much better than a hostel dormitory.A good movie, cinema, hardly watch tv. Theatre ( not theater as MS would like to correct to ! ), concerts. Smaller venues, even tribute bands as they can offer a full repertoire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful ( alas grown up ) children.
  2. My health.
  3. Great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Warm