Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12970637232 A Single Man in Tremough, South West England 34 / Nature conservation and countryside maintenance person

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tremough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tremough, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tremough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, being in the Sea, on my bike or in the hills. I love to run :) Laughing, smiling cooking with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling/running to the beach for a clarifying swim. Yoga. Walking or climbing in the hills surrounded by the elements :) Eating out or cooking on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly and approachable people who like to laugh and be outside are a great start. But I am open minded to lots of different personalities. Everyone has qualities of some kind :)

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told i am an optimistic person. Oh and I haven't got a great deal of hair on top. But I do have a brilliant selection of hats to keep warm when the winds blowing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Nature
  3. Friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

With regards to having children, if I met someone that wanted children with me I would embrace this and be happy and excited about parenthood :) but if kids did not come along I would still be equally happy and content with this too :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

gomez, this is the kit, manu chao, leftfield, i don't really know names just pop classical fm on occasionally :)

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera