Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12971010723 A Single Man in Blagdon, South West England 52 / Carer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Blagdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south devon college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Blagdon, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blagdon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from south devon college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am about the planet

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music.swimming snd driving

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth for other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sceret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Friends and good healths
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very loyal friend and always there for my friends in there time of needs. I have a level 5 in plumbing and Diploma in counselling. So am a very good sounding board. I love life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action