Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12973974934 A Single Woman in Harrington, North West England 58 / Sales valuer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Harrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Harrington, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing, walking by the sea, adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, shopping, reading, spa, meeting family, lunch out

The most influential person in my life has been

a 'have a go' attitude and someone with whom I can spend time enjoying existing and new hobbies. I see a partner as someone who will enhance my life and spend special times and activities with me such as holidays and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile .. then the legs ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the Train and Oliver Twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my resourcefulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be fun and that I'm not as confident as they may think I am!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama