Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12974953632 A Single Man in Alconbury, East of England 25 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Alconbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Alconbury, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alconbury, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest, I'm passionate about anything that's really thrown my way. Currently, I guess getting a promotion at work and really finding that someone to settle down with is what I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, got a bunch of friends from high school who I still hang out with. We go to the bars sometimes on the weekend but we are usually found just chatting away at one and another's houses, watching the game on telly or just messing about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The bloody pub haha
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, scream, the grudge, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

eastenders, the walking dead, breaking bad, prison break, south park, family guy