Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12977163322 A Single Woman in Kirkham, North West England 51 / Support worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Kirkham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kirkham, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kirkham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit. Visit the gym a few times a week love meeting people listerning to other peoples life storys . Love banter love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking going to the gym shopping lunch out glass of wine visiting new places country-side city breaks holidays abroad

The most influential person in my life has been

Old school ethics manners loyalty honesty - does not take there selfs to serious. Good sense of dress stylish.Likes to have a laugh .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My children are all grown up left home what they have achived going to university
  3. My cup is always half full

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science