Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12977347326 A Single Man in Shepreth, East of England 18 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Shepreth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of gloucestershire

Shepreth, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shepreth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of gloucestershire. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Huge fan of sports. Aspiring to become a professional football referee. I love to play cricket as well. Food is really important to me. As well as my family. Just want someone to share happy times with

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking part in the various aspects of sport.Relaxing.Socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone understanding, who will help me chase my goals. Not interfere with them. I am passionate about reaching the top in everything I do, I need someone to support me.

The first thing people notice about me

The standard response on a first meeting is: "wow, you're really tall"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/ friends
  2. Career prospects
  3. Support I get from everyone around me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Modest, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama