Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978212124 A Single Woman in Burwell, East of England 33 / Early Years Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Burwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burwell, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit! I love to swim and used to compete in my younger years. I occasionally venture into the gym and also go to Pilates. You can often find me shopping or walking my dog in the lovely countryside. Sunshine :-) and eating out but I also love a cosy night in.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

After You (JoJo Moyes)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm new to this...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera