Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978340031 A Single Woman in Dundee, Dundee City 40 / Lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Dundee City
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: india
  • Religion: Other

Dundee, Dundee City Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Dundee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from india. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environment, sustainable living, gardening, spiritual upliftment. I also want to take up one cause haven't decided upon it as yet and devote all available time to support it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Treking, camping if it's a long weekend. I enjoy going out and socialising as much as I enjoy stretching my legs and lazing by the sofa reading a book. I like living in balance and harmony so I also like my time, space to reflect, think and meditate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, maturity, calm, level headed and balanced individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. Good genes :)
  3. My optimistic nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Warm

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational