Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978591431 A Single Woman in Thruxton, South East England 52 / Midwife

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Thruxton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thruxton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thruxton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 3 amazing children, my wonderful friends and my amazing job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and dancing and going to see bands, I love Jazz too and play the Sax, albeit badly; Courtney Pine is my hero . I like power walking with my dog to keep fit and I have a PT who is merciless and am tortured twice a week by him for my sins?. I love the sun and sea, particularly Cornwall and don't sail but planning to learn one of these days.Most of all I like spending time with my family and friends cooking dinner for them and enjoying a glass of wine and great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind who is fun to be with and makes me laugh. I am always telling jokes usual bad ones but love to make people laugh. I want to enjoy everything that life has to offer with a special person who is caring and loyal but wants to live each day to the full.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly......that I am slim, although this is effortless and just me; I love food. I have been told that I have nice eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I let you go........by Clare MacKintosh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Golly thats a tough one.........maybe I will ask that question when we meet!!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I have the energy of ten people and my nickname is Tigger which helps as I manage a busy maternity centre close to where I live. I love my job and use that term lightly as I genuinely feel that I haven't truly been to work for about ten years. I also go to Kenya when I can to support an organisation which helps teenage girls escaping from FGM and also offer free health care whilst I am there to the Masai Tribal area, which is an awesome privilege. If you want to know more then ask away, I am an open book.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama