Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980107543 A Single Woman in Wylam, North East England 50 / Primary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wylam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wylam, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylam, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors in beautiful surroundings and live an active lifestyle. In particular I love mountain and hill walking. I enjoy visiting new places and countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and enjoy days out, weekends and holidays with friends in beautiful surroundings. So far this year I have visited the West Coast of Ireland, Scotland, Yorkshire and the Lake District. I particularly enjoy mountain and hill walking and have completed several long distance walks and challenges. I also love being by the sea and recently enjoyed a holiday on the U.S. Atlantic coast with my brother and his family who live there. I had fun surfing the waves with my niece and nephew. I enjoy live music, the cinema and meals out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I have indefinable chemistry - a happy, confident man who clicks with me...a best friend. Ideally someone who loves the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. A happy, secure childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

touching the void, the girl on the train, notes from a small island

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama