Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12981123633 A Single Woman in East Leake, East Midlands 19 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: East Leake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Leake, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Leake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. I always like to find new interests and things I can learn about. I love to read and find new places and views that I haven't seen before. I love Hockey too, it takes a lot of my sporting time up and I get to visit new cities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and people I care about is really important to me as they're the people that will stick with me. I love to take long baths after a day of being out, I make them more personal by adding candles and some low setting lights and music to make it more personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic