Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12981192438 A Single Woman in Empingham, East Midlands 65 / Retired retail manager

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Empingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strathclyde university
  • Religion: Christian

Empingham, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Empingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from strathclyde university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, staying active and having company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, dog walking, and being a granny.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration,loyalty, sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Toddlers' - trying to prepare myself as a granny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am only interested in friendship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

various, rubbish holiday reading!, patricia cornwall

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis