Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982799435 A Single Man in Bolton-upon-Dearne, Yorkshire and the Humber 23 / Entrepreneur

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bolton-upon-Dearne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: th

Bolton-upon-Dearne, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bolton-upon-Dearne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from th. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about bettering myself any way I can.I believe individuals need to constantly review their actions to affect their outcome. You don't like something and have the ability to change it, falls to yourself to do something about it.Because of this, I set myself goals to achieve, I want a house, a nice car, yearly holidays abroad and a few kids. To achieve this I need a decent paying job or my own business. So the current objective is to go with the former to get the latter in which I will get what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love watching things involving space, so I'm a big sci-fi fan, along with a few popular shows GoT TWD FTWD etc.I enjoy playing video games on the PS4 so if you're also into that we'd spend quite a bit of time at home chilling online reking some noobs on Battlefield or something.I'm interested in politics so I tend to stay updated on issues so that's mostly what I'm subscribed to political channels on YouTube.I have a husky called Misha and walk her every other day.I go out drinking several times a month, I'm a lightweight so it's a cheap night out. Going out on adventures, cinema, bike riding, comicon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests as me,loyal, honest, humour etc.I want to have someone to share my life and experiences with, going on adventures, chilling a home & going out drinking.If you're looking for something long term drop me a message and let's see how it goes.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the accent if you're not from Yorkshire. Other than that maybe my dark sense of humor, the type of stuff you're not supposed to laugh at. For example What do you get your depressed overweight girlfriend?A chin up bar

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't generally read, if I do it's likely a news article or something I'm more of a tv person. The last book I read was probably Of Mice and Men at school... Always open to a book suggestion though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them there to raise & support me I wouldn't be the man I am today.
  2. My friends, having these people around get me out of the house & keep me entertained.
  3. My hairdresser, without them my hair would be in a right state.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm happy with what people know about me. Once people have hung out with me long enough they know who I am, an easy going guy who tells a few offensive jokes, doesn't care what others think of him and has your back if you need help with anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, rat race, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, battlestar galactica, game of thrones