Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983405134 A Single Woman in Wilpshire, North West England 41 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Wilpshire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilpshire, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilpshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means the world to me especially my 2 kids, I work hard and silly hours so days off are very important to be spent with family and loved ones making memories. I enjoy days and nights out whether it is eating out or days out sight seeing etc. I miss adult company and chats so look forward to catching up

I typically spend my leisure time

A day out making memories whilst having fun with family and loved ones, and to finish the day a meal either in or out with good company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children as they are my best and greatest achievement
  2. My job as I get to help n look after people
  3. My life I've had some bad points but on the whole it's not that bad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal