Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983694922 A Single Woman in Whitton, Greater London 38 / Commercial Director

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Whitton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Whitton, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Whitton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, swimming, learning languages, reading and playing chess

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, ambitious, intelligent and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My polite manner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Imagination
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and very helpful

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction