Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984134925 A Single Woman in Ifield, South East England 33 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ifield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chichester
  • Religion: Christian

Ifield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ifield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chichester. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything I set my mind to!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the cinema; my favourite types of films are thrillers and horrors. I like going out, mostly to restaurants and nice bars. I love going to see live sport, comedy shows and theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone social, who enjoys life and a variety of activities.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends, my daughter and my cat.
  2. Sunshine; I'm definitely a happier person with sunnier skies.
  3. Music because, what ever life holds, someone has already written you the soundtrack somewhere.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama