Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984435728 A Single Man in Great Kingshill, South East England 31 / Self employed curtain/blind fitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Great Kingshill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Great Kingshill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Kingshill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Participating in sports and going to the gym! My cat!! Spending times with friends and family; doing fun activites together so everyone enjoys themselves and have a smile on their face. Completing my work to the highest possible standard so i can look at it and be proud of what i have achieved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing team sports amd going to the gym. Spending time with my best friends, whether it's just going to the pub to have a meal and a drink etc Watching tv/films i.e being a bit lazy!

The first thing people notice about me

My silly sense of humour!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My looks (i'm only joking!!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy