Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12985337834 A Single Woman in Forest Fields, East Midlands 53 / Senior Health carer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Forest Fields
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Forest Fields, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Forest Fields, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,my career,laughing been happy, traveling,to continue training so I can bring my true self back

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to reggae,soul,R n B hip hop tunes from 80,s n 90,s music I like board games, bingo walking talking,traveling going out staying in

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, that they take good care of themselves, that they like going out, traveling, up for a laugh,weekend away

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. Being healthy and happy
  3. Working and been able to look after my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

colour purple, magazines, local paper

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

old movies like kindergarden cop, criminology, titanic,