Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12986257521 A Single Woman in Wigston, East Midlands 44 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wigston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Wigston, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wigston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to take the time out to go for a run or a bike ride whenever I can. Outdoor sports are more my thing, particularly whilst listening to music. I enjoy my food and I do like to take time out to try out new recipes. I do love all things Italian whether its travelling or the amazing food. In general I would like to do more travelling and meet great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run, whilst listening to music. Going out with friends for dinner, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intellect, fun , doesn't take themselves too seriously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good friends
  3. Chocolate !

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Modest

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis