Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12987787816 A Single Man in Tonteg, Rhondda Cynon Taf 48 / Nutritionist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Rhondda Cynon Taf
  • City: Tonteg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Tonteg, Rhondda Cynon Taf Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tonteg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others in life , making a difference , learning , experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out and exploring. It could be going to the beach or the countryside. Going to the cinema or enjoying an Indian meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that loves life and brightens peoples day up with their positive energies.

The first thing people notice about me

This is really tricky as it's not a question I ask people. I do smile at everyone and make eye contact. I think people sense that I am a genuine guy really quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living dangerously by Rannalf Fiennes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My life experiences.
  3. My ability to be calm no matter what is going on around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything really. I am quietly confident.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

In the 90's / Early 2000's I was an Underground Electronic Musician. I also worked in the Security Sector for many years. These days I am a Complementary Therapist focusing in Weight Management , Nutrition , Motivation & also DeStressing , Meditation & Relaxation. I am trained in the Areas of Hypnotherapy, NLP, EFT, Reiki and am also a Nutritionist. I try to live an 80/20 lifestyle so my body is not exactly a Temple but I do keep fit and active. I would describe myself as a quiet yet assured. confident & respectful alpha male.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

arnie films, airplane, star trek, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the professionals, line of duty, star trek