Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12987810617 A Single Woman in Betley, West Midlands 40 / Civil servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Betley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oxford university
  • Religion: Christian

Betley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Betley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oxford university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyMy dogDoing a good jobBeing kind

I typically spend my leisure time

RunningBellringing Reading Playing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness but also someone who enjoys life and has a good sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Happy, Quiet

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama