Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12988795916 A Single Man in Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire and the Humber 19 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Catterick Garrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pembroke state university

Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catterick Garrison, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pembroke state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to get out of bed in the morning and know there is someone waiting for me. Someone I know I want to better myself for. Someone I can spoil, and treat above all others. Someone who'll like me, FOR me. Someone who I can trust, and just be comfortable BEING around, and who doesn't mind just BEING with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually sitting down with a good fantasy book, like the Terry Pratchett Discworld series, I just love his sense of humor. Or just watching a good movie, like Shawshank Redemption. Word of warning, I'm a bit of a film critic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess just that I can trust you implicitly.

The first thing people notice about me

It's probably my voice. Reserved I may be, but I am quit loud once you get me to actually start talking. So you'll probably hear me before you see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Music by Terry Pratchett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who've always supported me.
  2. Books. They always manage to get me through the most troubling, and loneliest, of times.
  3. Honestly, comfort food. Everyone needs a pick-me-up now and then.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile. I don't do it often, but if someone could bring it out more, that'd be great!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a lonely guy looking for someone to form a relationship with. Nothing too serious to start, but maybe develop into something more later on. Never really been in something you might call a 'reall' relationship, so I thought I might expand my horizons, and give this a go.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

either 'reaper man' or 'gaurds! gaurds!', both by terry pratchett., to kill a mockingbird was always a favourite even after english class., 'the invisible man' by h.g.wells.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy