Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12990125439 A Single Man in Weston-on-Trent, East Midlands 78 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Weston-on-Trent
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weston-on-Trent, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weston-on-Trent, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sport & until recently I scored for the local cricket club where being amongst younger people I felt it kept me in touch with the younger generation. It also kept alive a good sense of humour in me I am also fairly close to my family & we meet regularly, I inviting them to my home regularly for a meal. I have 5 grandchildren two of which are young , the other 3 aged 16, 18, & 19 I meet almost every week when we visit the local McDonalds or KFS or Costa.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking leisurely pace thro' the Derbyshire dales such as Dove dale Lathkill dale & the lesser known Chee dale, my favorite view point being Monsall Head. Until recently I would walk 10 miles or so but it is a little less now I only walk when the weather is fine so I call myself a fair weather walker & regard it as my *thinking time*. I spend a little time in my garden & also like to watch sport so I guess I am a fairly outdoor kind of person. As well as daily newspapers I like to read in bed (which sends me to sleep ha ha), the books are usually biographies. I enjoy my holidays altho' I don't go abroad nowadays

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family which are always there when needed but don't crowd each other
  2. I am in fairly good health & still capeable of enjoying a 6/7 mile walk
  3. I have just joined the local indoor bowls club & so together with the cricket club like my frie

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Modest