Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12995304626 A Single Man in Ashampstead, South East England 49 / estimator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ashampstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Ashampstead, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashampstead, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding that special someone to enjoy more of life together and be happy together. I am also passionate about wildlife, animals and plants; and being kind and considerate to others and the environment. I enjoy arts and crafts, cinema, classic films, music, London musicals, theatre, visiting wildlife parks and gardens, and countryside walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

cinema, gym, Pilates, day trips, visiting wildlife parks, arts and crafts, going to the theatre, seeing art events at the cinema - plays, ballet, opera, musicals.I enjoy listening to Mark Kermode and Simon Mayo's film review programme and BBC radio 4. I enjoy making cards and have been asked to make wedding day and anniversary cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things I am looking for in a partner are kindness, being thoughtful, understanding, sensitive and gentle. I look forward to being happy to see each other whenever we meet up, that joy in your heart that only love can bring. I look forward to lots of outings together to cinema, theatre trips, Wild life parks, Art galleries, Musicals, Craft and Design fairs, and just enjoying each other?s company and sharing similar interests. It would be nice to share some keep fit activities such as Pilates, swimming, Yoga or gym, but not essential. I am thoughtful and kind, so would like to meet someone of a similar disposition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and well being
  2. enjoyable job
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart and good empathy. I enjoy conversations, discussing ideas, dreams, art, anything, be it intelligent or fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

silent running (1972), blade runner, forbidden planet, young frankenstein, the big lebowski, o brother where art thou, police squad, silent running, blade runner, forbidden planet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

mighty boosh, it crowd, mighty boosh, it crowd, countdown