Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996584321 A Single Woman in Abercrave, Powys 52 / Sales assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Abercrave
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Abercrave, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abercrave, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing FunLoveFriends

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Doing up my house, I love changing the rooms to match the seasons I loved skiing but have to wait for a knee cartilage op

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm friendly, fun, and enjoy new adventures. Have a grown up son and daughter. I am neither tall or thin, Love most styles of music especially country. I like to be treated and spoilt sometimes, it doesn't have to be big and fancy, just a small chocolate bar , or a few hours out as a surprise, Love to dance.! Love to ski, music festivals are fun, especially when camping., I am a rubbish cook but , that's why restaurants were invented I smile a lot

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational