Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1299684520 A Single Man in Oldbury, West Midlands 30 / Database Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Oldbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Oldbury, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Oldbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing sports and keeping fit, I love the rush of endorphin's after a good session at the gym or game of squash. I also hold my beliefs close to my heart and strive to be a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy going out with friends, usually out to eat or a visit to the cinema. I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing with family or playing games on my Playstation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendly, caring, down to earth girl, with a good heart. She should be a professional with a positive outlook, family orientated and looking to get closer to her deen. A good mix of eastern and western values.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Religion
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

next friday, the matrix, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy