Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12998024323 A Single Woman in Mow Cop, North West England 51 / information governance officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Mow Cop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mow Cop, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mow Cop, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy foreign travel, meeting new people and seeing the sunset with a special person. I enjoy crafting and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and go for long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and able to communicate and commit to a relationship. We've all got pain but we're not all the same, look beyond and you'll see me and I'll see you for who we are and who we can be with the right person to hold your hand

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. I love my job
  3. My country cottage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being kind isn't a weakness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming