Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303850037 A Single Woman in Newbridge, City of Edinburgh 56 / Company director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: City of Edinburgh
  • City: Newbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: i'm currently at edinburgh university

Newbridge, City of Edinburgh Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from i'm currently at edinburgh university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, I love them dearly and family life is important to me. I also love meeting new people, learning new things, travelling. I love my garden. I absolutely love walking in the hills. My friends are also really important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking along the canal or in the hills.Doing classes at the gym.Working in my garden.Visiting a new country and seeing it, not lying on a beach.I love to cook and make fabulous biscotti!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who puts a lot of effort into a relationship, but at the same time is happy with a companionable silence. Also someone with the same interests and who loves the theatre, arts, dining out. I'd like a guy who'll take the time to spoil me sometimes by cooking a nice meal and making a real effort instead of expecting me to do everything. A little bit of romance would be nice. I'd like to meet someone who loves to travel as much as I do!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The woman who walked into the sea - I'm a member of a book club and this was my choice. I loved it because it was a bit different from the norm and written by a Scottish writer. Crime thriller with a nice twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, anything by john grisham, about anyone who is really interesting

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama