Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1306652033 A Single Man in Leverington, East of England 21 / Civil Engineering

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leverington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like going out . Enjoy socialising and being with one another . Being with family and friends. going different places everyday . Love exploring new ideas in life . Going shopping . looking after myself and of course walking the dog ;) .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and exploring new places .Enjoy gym . (go when I can attitude).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be there , someone I can cuddle up to while watching TV. Just a nice girl with no strings attached .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Helping hand when I need it .
  2. People going out of there way for me
  3. Having people I trust in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful