Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #131154338 A Single Woman in Bath, South West England 30 / 3D fashion designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: school and uni in sydney, australia
  • Religion: Jewish

Bath, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from school and uni in sydney, australia. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things! Apathy is not my bedfellow. Happy folk music, being silly, cats, British countryside, historic places, traveling, my friends, cats, trying to master Just Dance, my work (lucky me!), learning, blueberries, meat, cats, beautiful classical music, passionate people and following our own paths! Blueberry eating cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love seeing friends as much as I can - working for myself means I am pretty free to go out whenever, so I find I fit around other people's schedules mostly! I'm hankering to visit more historical sites around the country. I would like this to be something I do with my spare time a lot more! I currently volunteer once a week at a place of historical interest which I enjoy for the atmosphere but mostly getting to meet and chat to new and often interesting people.And reading, of course!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who also feels the meaning of life is love and laughter. Other than that I am not here to place an order at a restaurant. Surprise me! ..... but it will be an order for meat. Not tofu. Okay?

The first thing people notice about me

I get asked all the time about my accent. It's rare for anyone to pin it down since I am a mix of several places. Other than that perhaps you can tell me one day!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wool. Post apoc sci fi - not my usual thing but I really enjoyed the change of pace from my usual. I think it's a bit of a big book at the moment, so if you aren't familiar feel free to ask about it if reading about how humanity pretty much destroys itself is of interest to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in this time and in the West
  2. Pride and Prejudice!
  3. Working for myself

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything!, pride and prejudice, daughter of the forest

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming