Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #131745332 A Single Woman in Thurlestone, South West England 49 / Full Time Mother

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Thurlestone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kings taunton
  • Religion: Christian

Thurlestone, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurlestone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kings taunton. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firstly my family - my two amazing kids plus my parents, brothers and their children. After that happiness and my health. I love the outdoor life, in particular skiing and spending time in the mountains. General fitness is important to me which includes running somewhere beautiful, particularly by the sea! I love yoga, walking, sailing and just learning to surf and paddle board which I'm really excited about. My friends are really important to me, I can turn to them for anything whether in a crisis, something trivial or most importantly to have a great laugh with. They play a huge part of my life. I see the best in people!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I try to ski as much as possible. The rest of the year I love to run, especially on the coast. I do yoga, cross fit and I'm learning to surf and paddle board. Love to socialise and see friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Quite difficult to say until you stumble across it usually when you are not looking!!! This is all a bit new to me - So I guess without a doubt a soft centre, sense of humour and a love for life. A friendship with chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile and eyes (apparently!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing