Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1323422927 A Single Man in Southfleet, South East England 48 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Southfleet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Southfleet, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southfleet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running to blow the cobwebs away. Enjoy yourself at any opportunity.I love soul music..makes me feel happy !Traveling to new cities.. football and sport. I enjoy work, running my own business. Holidays in the sun. Meeting new people...

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing.... a few drinks with friends at weekends. Keeping fit by running 3/4 Times a week.Going to football match... being outside in the fresh air

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone reliable, fun and can hold a decent conversation. !

The first thing people notice about me

Cheeky smile.....lol !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul