Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #132389331 A Single Woman in Inveresk, East Lothian 34 / Care assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Lothian
  • City: Inveresk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: edinburgh telford college
  • Religion: Christian

Inveresk, East Lothian Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inveresk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from edinburgh telford college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun people being genuine and honest very passionate about being a good partner gf and life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I like seeing my friends I love dancing even around the house and chilling out also with a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty followed close by affectionate good sense of humour and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my cheeky smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous children
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a good thing I am and not to let me slip through the fingers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really kind and funny I'm really warm hearted and always tend to put others first and well I'm a bit of a Cinderella waiting for her prince I know he's out there somewhere I'm starting to think he's hiding from me but I'm sure I'll find my true love before I ever win the lottery Well I'm hoping I'd rather have love than be filthy rich I'm a bit soppy really and just looking for some genuine love and be able to settle down and live a happy contented life

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast&furious, american pie, american pie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

coronation street, judge rinder, mrs browns boys