Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1324755439 A Single Woman in Portballintrae, Coleraine 49 / nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Coleraine
  • City: Portballintrae
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Portballintrae, Coleraine Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portballintrae, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grammar school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing Swimming hiking climbing mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

sport running

The most influential person in my life has been

Would love to meet an intelligent man who loves adventure and fun Someone who is happy and doesnt take life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

People say i come across as happy and positive????

The last book I read and enjoyed

A new life create a better world By" Eckart Toille" i loved it so much i have bought it for at least 1o friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am a 48 year old girl who has made some mistakes with choosing the right partner Would love to meet a strong man who loves life and sees the good and not the negative in people and all lifes situations I love adventure travelling sailing keeping fit etc

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis