Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1325779638 A Single Woman in Ashton Keynes, South West England 40 / self employed cleaner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Ashton Keynes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ashton Keynes, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashton Keynes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family either out and about drinking coffee, at the park or just socialising at home. Enjoy listening to most kinds of music, singing along when no one listening, love musicals and films especially anything paranormal. I like doing odd jobs and diy, will give most things ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming,Walking the dog,Socialising with friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having 2 healthy, kind children.
  2. I am grateful for having loving parents who live around the corner.
  3. I am fortunate to have some very special friends who I can count on in times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming