Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13271334027 A Single Woman in Mitcham Junction, Greater London 25 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Mitcham Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Mitcham Junction, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mitcham Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of life, laughing, spending time with loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring new places and seeing new things, but I?m also perfectly happy sitting in front of the tv with friends and family and a takeaway. I love to learn new skills and create things, whether it be cakes, crafts or music! I enjoy playing my violin and piano when I have time, and I?m also learning to play the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine, caring and spontaneous to enjoy life with. A true companion who will share their thoughts and experiences with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people who love me
  2. Many amazing memories
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I?m extremely loyal and trustworthy, ambitious and fun-loving. I?m easy going and passionate about seeking new adventures and getting the most out of life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show