Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13273586431 A Single Woman in Londonderry, Derry City 26 / pharmacist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Derry City
  • City: Londonderry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of strathclyde
  • Religion: Christian

Londonderry, Derry City Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Londonderry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of strathclyde. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a self confessed workaholic but enjoy my weekends , seeing friends and taking my wee doggy on adventures.Always wanted to travel but need a travel buddy.tattoos ?beards ?honesty (good and bad)respectLet's see what happens...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading , running and watching movies. Also love spending my days off going on adventures ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family - warts and all!
  2. I am blessed with the best friends a girl could ask for..
  3. I have the best little puppy -stupid and mad but so wouldn't have her any other way!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera