Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13277134123 A Single Man in Liverpool, North West England 55 / General operative

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: st.kevins
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment and making sure it last,s

I typically spend my leisure time

Music outdoor activities socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My t.shirts

The last book I read and enjoyed

The boys from Brazil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Looks can be very different from the real person within

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

The booby prize is not always the booby prize !

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show