Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13283252828 A Single Woman in Cambridge, East of England 50 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, helping others, traveling, romance

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising: gym, dance, pilates, yoga, Great restaurants, Theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuine interest, respect, and curiosity for others and yourself.Passion and romance. Being able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, spontaneity, empathy, that I?m living in the present

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love life, dancing, nature, water, travelling and I?m still curious about people. I?ve lived in many countries and travelled a lot. I?m optimistic and passionate. I easily laugh at myself and the small silly things in my daily life.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism