Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13294742927 A Single Man in Oxford, South East England 28 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Oxford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Originally from Saudi I?ve been living in the U.S. for a long time 8 years .I travel a lot?for as hoppy, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I'm really romantic I would love to meet someone to explore with me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and checking new places to travel

The first thing people notice about me

people always see smiling and very positive and i like to help people always around someone needs help very friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Eduction

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy