Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13297320116 A Single Woman in Norwich, East of England 21 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwich, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, not necessarily literary books, just anything that grips me that I can find potential in, that I love the characters to or am just fascinated about. Usually, that is in the form of fantasy and magical realism type of writing. I love music, not a connoisseur, just love it. Which basically means I am open to listening to anything, doesn't mean I'll like but then again, doesn't mean I won't! Not particularly fit but I love the outdoors, I was a girl guide, which I loved, my parents took me on a lot of trips kayaking or climbing, etc. And I can't tell you how much I miss P.E classes... Love movies, series, typical stuff...

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Reading, Watching Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal