Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1330589236 A Single Man in Spetisbury, South West England 41 / Warehouse operative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Spetisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yeovil college

Spetisbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spetisbury, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from yeovil college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love mountain biking and going for long rides and walking my dog, I'm shy at 1st but once I open up I am a lot of fun to be with. :) I love dancing and bowling as well as swimming I also love the movies as well as cosy nights in

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend a lot of my time on my mountain bike as it keeps me fit :) I'm also a water baby and I love swimming and bowling ten pin is awesome :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't out to change me and accepts me for who I am and the way I do things

The first thing people notice about me

My tan as I'm brown all year round :) everybody seems to think I'm on holiday all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Sniper One based on a true story about a team of snipers in Afghanistan in deep behind enemy line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind hearted person but they never get to that stage unfortunately

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm very shy at first and I'm quite quiet initially but once I open up there's no stopping me :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction