Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1330717530 A Single Woman in Norwich, East of England 44 / IT Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: presidency college, kolkata
  • Religion: Hindu

Norwich, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from presidency college, kolkata. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Movies, Books, Adventure, Food, Management

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Books

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, Brave, Warm, Good Sense of Humour, Romantic

The first thing people notice about me

They confuse me of an younger age

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Job
  3. Laptop

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Spontaneous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

IndependentCool in personal life about disasters and crises; can cope in bad situationsLove company of childrenLove company of friendsLoves the simple life, loves adventure too but not of the emotional/romantic kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction