Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13311421027 A Single Man in Liverpool, North West England 21 / Civil Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion has to be running my own online business (trendycycling), as I started it from nothing and it's now reaching over 10,000 people in 101 countries a month whilst also giving a lot of profits to The Mental Health Foundation! I also love traveling and volunteering and have been to New York, India Zambia working with deprived children.I Love keeping fit and in particular running!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working or growing my business, I spend a lot of time with my huge family! I'm the youngest of 8... We're all very close and usually be found doing some ridiculous adventure challenge somewhere! I also coach 50 6/7-year-old kids at the local rugby club and volunteer with the homeless in Liverpool once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Have a good sense of humor and is fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair but people always go on about my apparently long eye lashes,,,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The One Thing - New York Times Bestseller and helped me really focus and nail down with my business. After reading it my mindset changed and everything started going so much better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Healthy
  3. Other

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction