Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312016322 A Single Man in Birmingham, West Midlands 23 / Computer Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Birmingham, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and my family. They have all been there for me throughout different situations and all helped to guide me and make me the person that I am today. I am also passionate about helping people and advise people about different scenarios with an honest response.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing along to the radio or listening to my favourite music on Spotify. I enjoy working out and lifting weights and love to cook meals inspired by different cuisines from all around the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have a laugh and loves a bit of banter. Who doesn't take everything too seriously but is able to hold down a decent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally first notice my smile as I am always smiling! And my positive outlook on everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My level of honesty.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Music.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

TV I like to Watch

Drama