Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13312043829 A Single Man in London, Greater London 57 / company director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

London, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in London, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, writing, painting

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating good food, seeing new places, creating new art

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open to what the future holds

The first thing people notice about me

I have no hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Notice anything, it's fine with me!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

1q84/murakami, the sheep look up/brunner, the count of monte christo/dumas

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

masterchef, most, rugby